upPrev branch/3.3 - en to zh translation catalogue (104 entries)

en: upPrev options saved.
zh: upPrev设置已保存

en: Loved this Plugin?
zh: 喜欢这个插件

en: Below are some links to help spread this plugin to other users
zh: 下面你可以帮忙向大家推荐这个插件

en: Give it a 5 star on Wordpress.org
zh: 请给好评哦亲

en: Link to it so others can easily find it
zh: 在你的网站上添加这款插件的链接

en: Need Assistance?
zh: 需要帮助？

en: Problems? The links bellow can be very helpful to you
zh: 有困难？下面链接可能帮得上

en: Wordpress Help Forum
zh: Wordpress帮助论坛

en: <p>upPrev settings allows you to set the proprites of user notification showed when reader scroll down the page.</p>
zh: <p>upPrev 选项让你设置在什么情况下显示对话框.</p>

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: An error occurred while getting the configuration.
zh: 出现错误

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: flyout
zh: 飞进/飞出

en: fade in/out
zh: 渐近/渐出

en: Animation style
zh: 动画类型

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: right
zh: 右

en: left
zh: 左

en: Margin bottom
zh: 底部外边距 (Margin)

en: Margin side
zh: 左/右外边距 (Margin)

en: Left or right depending on position.
zh: 靠左还是靠右根据上述位置设置而定

en: Box width
zh: 宽度

en: Percentage of the page required to be scrolled to display a box.
zh: 下拉到页面多少时(%)出现对话框

en: Before HTML element.
zh: HTML属性

en: If empty, all page length is taken for calculation. If not empty, make sure to use the ID or class of an existing element. Put # "hash" before the ID, or . "dot" before a class name.
zh: 如果留空, 将以页面高度为准. 否则, 请指定基准HTML属性的ID或class,在ID前记得加 # "井号" , 或者class前加 . "点" .

en: Box header
zh: 对话框头部

en: Show box header.
zh: 显示对话框头部

en: Close button
zh: 关闭按钮

en: Show close button.
zh: 显示关闭按钮

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自定义CSS

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Number of posts to show
zh: 文章数量

en: Not affected if using YARPP as choose method and YARPP version is lower than 4.0.
zh: 如果使用YARPP插件，可忽略该选项

en: Content filters
zh: 内容过滤

en: Remove all filters.
zh: 移除所有过滤

en: Untick this if you have some strange things in upPrev box, but unticked have a lot of chances breaks your layout.
zh: 建议勾选。如果有奇怪内容可不勾选，但很可能破坏页面结构

en: Previous entry choose method
zh: 上一篇文章选择方法

en: Just previous.
zh: 上一篇

en: Previous in category.
zh: 同分类下上一篇

en: Previous in tag.
zh: 同标签下上一篇

en: Random entry.
zh: 随机文章

en: Taxonomy limit
zh: 分类限制

en: Number of taxonomies (tags or categories) to show.
zh: 类型（标签或分类）数量

en: Default value: 0 (no limit).
zh: 默认值：0（无限制）

en: Match post type
zh: 文章类型匹配

en: Display only for selected post types.
zh: 仅显示所选文章类型

en: Select post types
zh: 选择文章类型

en: Show posts.
zh: 显示文章.

en: If not any, then default value is "post".
zh: 如果为选择，将默认为 "文章".

en: Posts.
zh: 文章

en: Pages.
zh: 页面

en: Any post type (include custom post types).
zh: 所有类型（包括自定义类型）

en: Sticky posts
zh: 置顶文章

en: Ignore sticky posts.
zh: 忽略置顶文章

en: Excerpt
zh: 摘要

en: Show excerpt.
zh: 显示摘要

en: Number of words to show.
zh: 显示摘要字数

en: Featured image
zh: 特色图像

en: Show featured image.
zh: 显示特色图像

en: Featured image width.
zh: 特色图像宽度

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: URL prefix
zh: URL前缀

en: Will be added before link.
zh: 添加在链接前面

en: URL sufix
zh: URL后缀

en: Will be added after link.
zh: 添加在链接后面

en: Open link
zh: 链接打开方式

en: Open link in new window.
zh: 新窗口打开

en: Not recomended!
zh: 不推荐

en: Google Analitics
zh: 谷歌追踪分析

en: I don't have GA tracking on site.
zh: 我没有在本站安装谷歌分析代码

en: Turn it on if you don't use any other GA tracking plugin.
zh: 勾选该项如果你没有使用谷歌分析代码

en: Google Analitics Account
zh: 谷歌分析账户

en: Replace UA-XXXXX-X with your web property ID.
zh: 记得将UA-XXXXX-X替换为你实际的账户ID

en: Track views
zh: 跟踪显示次数

en: Track showing of upPrev box.
zh: 跟踪对话框显示的次数

en: Track clicks
zh: 跟踪点击数

en: Prevent bounce-rate
zh: 不计入跳转率(bounce-rate)

en: Turn it on to indicate that the event hit will not be used in bounce-rate calculation.
zh: 勾选此项，访客在对话框上的行为不会计入跳转率计算(bounce-rate)

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Use Transient Cache.
zh: 开启 Transient Cache

en: Using on large site (more than 1000 posts) may crash website.
zh: 如果你的站文章数目较多(大于1000)，请不要勾选，可能让你的站崩溃哦

en: Transients Cache Lifetime.
zh: Transients Cache 缓存时间

en: In seconds, default one hour (3600s).
zh: 单位：秒。默认值：1小时(3600秒)

en: Mobile devices
zh: 移动设备

en: Hide for mobile devices.
zh: 移动设备下不显示

en: Tablets
zh: 平板设备

en: Hide for tablets too.
zh: 平板设备下不显示

en: Works only when hidding for mobile devices is turn on.
zh: 只有当上述移动设备选项勾选后，这个选项才有效

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Promote
zh: 推广

en: Help promote upPrev plugin?
zh: 帮忙推广一下upPrev插件呗？

en: This option will add the code <code>Previous posts box brought to you by &lt;a href='http://iworks.pl/produkty/wordpress/wtyczki/upprev/en/'&gt;upPrev plugin&lt;/a&gt;.</code>. Try turning it on, updating your options, and see the code in the code example to the right. These links and donations are greatly appreciated.</span>
zh: 勾选将会添加以下代码： <code>Previous posts box brought to you by &lt;a href='http://iworks.pl/produkty/wordpress/wtyczki/upprev/en/'&gt;upPrev plugin&lt;/a&gt;.</code>。你可以试着勾选该选项，然后保存设设置，然后看看效果。非常感谢你对我们的帮助和赞助！

en: Donate
zh: 赞助

en: You can buy me some special coffees if you appreciate my work, thank you! <a href="http://iworks.pl/donate/upprev.php">Donate to this plugin.</a>
zh: 如果你喜欢这个插件，就给我别买杯咖啡呗。多谢多谢！<a href="http://iworks.pl/donate/upprev.php">Donate to this plugin.</a>

en: Custom post type:
zh: 自定义文章类型：

en: Related Posts (YARPP)
zh: 相关文章(YARPP插件)

en: . Works only with post and/or pages.
zh: . 仅在文章和页面下有效.

en: Read more:
zh: 查看更多：

en: Read previous post:
zh: 查看上一篇：

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Previous posts box brought to you by <a href="http://iworks.pl/produkty/wordpress/wtyczki/upprev/en/">upPrev plugin</a>.
zh: 由<a href="http://iworks.pl/produkty/wordpress/wtyczki/upprev/en/">upPrev plugin</a>提供功能赞助。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: When scrolling post down upPrev will display a flyout box with a link to the previous post from the same category. Based on upPrev Previous Post Animated Notification by Jason Pelker, Grzegorz Krzyminski
zh: 在文章内页随着往下拉动滚动条，upPrev插件可以展现一个包含上一篇文章链接的对话框。该插件基于Jason Pelker和Grzegorz Krzyminski的upPrev Previous Post Animated Notification。
